Application for Legal Assistance And Membership
  1. Must be a citizen of India.
2. Must be a Para-Teacher of primary/upper primary.
3. If any one wants to be a member of SCOPTA, then he/she must abide by all the rules & regulations of the organization.
4. A member of SCOPTA should not posses membership in any other organization, at the same time.If it is found, then his/her membership will be cancelled without any notification.
5. The Organization's decision is final.
6. Every member must attend the state level programme. If he/she will not be able to attend the programme, then he/she must give a written application to the state secretary, before the programme.
7. If any state committee member do not attend his/her state meeting, then he/she must inform earlier to the state secretary with proper reason. If he/she does not attend his/her 3 consecutive state meetings, then his/her name will be strike out from the said committee.
8. The State Secretary will convey any kind of information only to the State Level members . If any para-teacher has any query then he/she will have to inquire it from those State Level members.
9. If any (para-teacher) member of Scopta faces any kind of major problem & needs organization's help, then he/she will have to give information to State Level members .
10. If any para teachers once to take the membership of SCOPTA he/she will have to give Rs 300 in 1st year and after that Rs 200 as a subscription in every consecutive year.
11. Block committee & District committee will be formed or constructed after completion of membership.
12. There is no need to collect subscriptions separately in District and block level. All kinds of monetary help will be provided from the State Level fund.
  Bankers Details :
Punjab National Bank
Krishnanagar Branch.

A/C No.12802191028420
IFSC Code : PUNB0128010

          Send to Hard copy :-
                         Tapan Hazra

                        Haldia High School (H.S) Durgachak, Purba Medinipur,
                        Pin- 721602 West Bengal.
                        Email :
  Aloke Kumar Sarkar. - President
  K.M.Shameem Akhter. - Gen.Secretary